Burzynski Patient CallieGal265’s Husband’s Story…

  1. At the bottom of a YouTube video of one of Stanislaw Burzynski’s victi…, er, patients I noticed a comment:
    “Amazing film showing your story. My husband & I got back from the clinic last week. He has a different type of cancer than H*****’s. I do think folks (both patients and family) dealing with such illnesses, discover it’s like a full time job all by itself. H******, must say, how lovely you are! Thanks so much for sharing. This is helpful for lots of people.”calliegal235 3 weeks ago
  2. At another video, 3 months earlier:
  3. …she left a comment about what type of cancer her husband had:

    “We ordered a GB 4000 with M.O.P.A. yesterday for lung cancer and 1-centimeter brain tumor.”

    calliegal235 3 months ago

    It looks like to me that her husband was in a bad way, either metastasized cancer or two cancers. And she’s trying everything to keep him alive, even the MOPA, a $5000 bullshit generator. In another video, we learn what she thinks this “wave generator can do: “I thought it didn’t kill the cells, but the mircrobes inside the cells; that cells return to healthy cells.”

    calliegal235 3 months ago

    It’s heartbreaking to see this woman trying to understand cancer, and I don’t know where her husband’s doctors are or what type of actual medical education she is getting.

    CallieGal235 has some bizarre ideas about where medical advice should come from, including the respected source “some crazy chick on the Internet” who is prattling on about alkaline…stuff and does improvisational science (or schmience):

    “Interesting to hear how minerals are affected. There’s more pple need 2 know. If cancer cells (if the microbes n cells) receive alkaline substance (calcium or cesium chloride) fast enough it kills them; but sometimes not all are killed; those go n2 hybernation. If U have used an alkaline treatment U must continue the alkaline treatment or diet 4 life, OR must use a non-alkaline based treatment, 2 prevent microbes coming out of hybernation,i.e., regression. Don’t do URself; work w expert”

    calliegal235 3 months ago

  4. I followed up to see if there was any news about this pseudonymous user and her family. Unhappily, the first thing I found was a comment on this video:
  5. Sing Allelu by Fernando Ortega from The Odes Project The Odes of Solomon cd
  6. The note read:

    “When you’ve lost a loved one, like my loss this week of my husband, this is what ministers strength, and calms the broken heart. He died tragically, and alone, and had I not left him for a couple of hours, it would not have happened. He loved God, but I am totally grief stricken, and it’s only the love and greatness of God expressed through our brother Fernando Ortega, that I feel some solace. Thank you for posting his music here.”

    calliegal235 5 days ago

  7. And she left another comment here:
  8. “In my present grief over the death of my husband, this is an incredible solace; the music and heart of God, expressed by Fernando Ortega.”

    calliegal235 5 days ago

    I hope CallieGal265 finds peace.